The Jury

This year’s Jury will include some well-known experts in automobile history and style.

It will be chaired by Mr. Horst Bruening, FIVA’s President (Fédération Internationale Véhicules Anciens).

A member is Eng. Lorenzo Ramaciotti who, after being at the peak of PININFARINA for a long time, is now “Head of Styling” of all Fiat Automobiles Group marques.

Also a member of the Jury is Mr. Andrea Zagato who represents the third generation of a family always specialised in adding elegance and efficiency to the sports version of the greatest Italian and foreign marques.

As you can see, it is a Jury that will evaluate with considerable expertise the 30 cars expected in Trieste to also compete for the title of “Best of Show”

More news

In rilievo